Our Team 2017-12-07T22:52:53+00:00

Our Team

Michael Bender

Principal – Office and Land Market

michael@benderco.com

(605) 782-1662

View Profile

Douglas Brockhouse

Principal – Industrial Market

dbrock@benderco.com

(605) 782-1664

View Profile

Andi Anderson

Principal – Office and Retail Market

andi@benderco.com

(605) 782-1660

View Profile

Rob Fagnan

Principal – Industrial / Land Market

rob@benderco.com

(605) 782-1672

View Profile

Nick Gustafson

Principal – Investment/Commercial Sales

nick@benderco.com

(605) 782-1668 | (605) 201-2809

View Profile

Reggie Kuipers

Principal – Office/Land Specialist

reggie@benderco.com

(605) 782-1663

View Profile

Dustin Haber

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

dustin@benderco.com

(605) 782-1665

View Profile

Dave Hasvold

Hotel/Motel/Commercial Brokerage

dave@benderco.com

(605) 782-1674

View Profile

Gerald Teunissen

Commercial Sales and Leasing

gerald@benderco.com

(605) 366-1979

View Profile

Bradyn Neises

Commercial Sales and Leasing

bradyn@benderco.com

(605) 782-1682

View Profile

Summer Hoffman

Director of Marketing and Research

hoffman@benderco.com

(605) 782-1666

View Profile